Hello there, fearless Badass!

So here we are, at the end of the universe, with Battleborn about to launch on May 3, is closing in. If you're thinking about pre-ordering the game and want to know what kind of digital goodies you can net, wonder no more! We have all the details here, as well as the relevant info about what the Digital Deluxe Edition of the game contains:  

Digital Deluxe Edition includes:

  • Battleborn the game
  • Season Pass with all five DLC packs and instant access to heroes 26-30 upon their release
  • Taunts for Oscar Mike, Miko, Caldarius, Phoebe, and Orendi
  • "Cyber" character skin for Oscar Mike, Miko, Caldarius, Phoebe, and Orendi
  • 3 Legendary Gear packs
  • Golden pedestal during character select
  • Golden Battleborn logo on title screen 

NOTE: Please be aware that if the Digital Deluxe version of the game is purchased digitally either through the PlayStation Store or Xbox Live Marketplace, the bonus content will automatically be unlocked on your account and you do not need to enter any codes to redeem it.

Battleborn Season Pass Includes:

Purchasing the Battleborn Season Pass will net you all five DLC packs. Each DLC pack includes a brand new Story Mode Operation, five keys to unlock heroes 26-30 once they are released, as well as even more skins and taunts.

Firstborn Pack Includes: 

Pre-ordering Battleborn on any platform, from any retailer, will get you the Firstborn Pack with five free golden hero skins for Thorn, Reyna, Montana, Marquis, and Rath. 


For more information, or to pre-order Battleborn, check out the game's official site.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk